Associates

At Northwestern Mutual's Charlotte office, we're proud of the success our Financial Representatives have found and know that we would not be successful without them. We share their enthusiasm and drive, and are proud to foster an environment that allows our associates the opportunity to continue to grow.

 
 Andrew Richard Pavlin

Andrew Richard Pavlin, CLU®, CLTC

Financial Representative
andrew.pavlin@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Chip Dotson

Chip Dotson, CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor
chip.dotson@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Christopher Whalen Brown

Christopher Whalen Brown

Financial Advisor
whalen.brown@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Craig S. Murden

Craig S. Murden, MBA

Financial Representative
craig.murden@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Denny Fulk

Denny Fulk

Managing Director
denny.fulk@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Edwin B Peacock III

Edwin B Peacock III, CLU®

Financial Representative
edwin.peacock@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Edwin M. Thomas

Edwin M. Thomas, CLU®

Financial Representative
edwin.thomas@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 H. Drew Dayton

H. Drew Dayton

Financial Representative
drew.dayton@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 James R Worrell

James R Worrell

Senior Financial Representative
james.worrell@nm.com

 
 Jim L McManus

Jim L McManus, CFP®, ChFC®, CLU®, MBA

Wealth Management Advisor
james.mcmanus@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 John B Garwood

John B Garwood, CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor
john.garwood@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 John Haywood Dunn

John Haywood Dunn

Financial Representative
john.h.dunn@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 John Schmulling

John Schmulling

Financial Representative
john.schmulling@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Jonathan W Ramsey

Jonathan W Ramsey

Financial Representative
jonathan.ramsey@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Kenny Carver

Kenny Carver

Financial Representative
kenneth.carver@nm.com

 
 Marshall S Wood

Marshall S Wood, CLTC®

Financial Representative
marshall.wood@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Matt Abbott

Matt Abbott

Financial Representative
matt.abbott@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Matthew P. Erbacher

Matthew P. Erbacher

Financial Representative
matthew.erbacher@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Max Marks

Max Marks, CLU®, ChFC®

Financial Advisor
max.marks@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Mikaela Frederick

Mikaela Frederick

Financial Representative
mikaela.frederick@nm.com

 
 Mike Kavanagh

Mike Kavanagh, CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®

Wealth Management Advisor
mike.kavanagh@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Nick Berkompas

Nick Berkompas

Financial Representative
nicholas.berkompas@nm.com

 
 R. Turner Dayton

R. Turner Dayton, CFP®, RICP®, CLU®

Financial Representative
turner.dayton@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Reid Fronk

Reid Fronk

Financial Representative
reid.fronk@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Rich DeVita III

Rich DeVita III

Financial Representative
rich.devita.iii@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Richard T Allen

Richard T Allen, CLU®, ChFC®

Wealth Management Advisor
rick.allen@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Rick D Taylor

Rick D Taylor, CLU®

Financial Representative
rick.taylor@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Scott Fligel

Scott Fligel, CFP®, ChFC®, CLU®, AEP®

Wealth Management Advisor
scott.fligel@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Sherry L Boughman

Sherry L Boughman, CLTC®

Financial Representative
sherry.boughman@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Stephen Hodges Machanic

Stephen Hodges Machanic

Financial Representative
stephen.h.machanic@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Steve Shak

Steve Shak

Financial Representative
steve.shak@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Twitter

 
 Stuart Vaughn

Stuart Vaughn

Financial Representative
stuart.vaughn@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Tartt Brown

Tartt Brown

Financial Representative
tartt.brown@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Taylor Cox Nunn

Taylor Cox Nunn

Financial Representative
taylor.nunn@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 W David Cohn

W David Cohn, CLU®

Financial Representative
dave.cohn@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

Careers

Northwestern Mutual financial representatives have the opportunity to determine their own financial futures while making an impact on others.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 21 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2017 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck