Associates

At Northwestern Mutual's Charlotte office, we're proud of the success our Financial Representatives have found and know that we would not be successful without them. We share their enthusiasm and drive, and are proud to foster an environment that allows our associates the opportunity to continue to grow.

 
 Andrew Richard Pavlin

Andrew Richard Pavlin, CLU®, CLTC®

Financial Representative
andrew.pavlin@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Barry S. Di Ruzza

Barry S. Di Ruzza

Financial Representative
barry.diruzza@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Chad Pearson Fennell

Chad Pearson Fennell

Financial Representative
chad.fennell@nm.com

 
 Chip Dotson

Chip Dotson, CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor
chip.dotson@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Christopher Whalen Brown

Christopher Whalen Brown

Financial Advisor
whalen.brown@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Craig Murden

Craig Murden, MBA

Financial Representative
craig.murden@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Denny Fulk

Denny Fulk

Managing Director
denny.fulk@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Edwin M. Thomas

Edwin M. Thomas, CLU®

Financial Representative
edwin.thomas@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Jacqueline Fish

Jacqueline Fish, CFP®, ChFC®, CLU®

Financial Advisor
j.fish@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Jaime Cuellar

Jaime Cuellar

Financial Representative
jaime.cuellar@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 James R Worrell

James R Worrell

Senior Financial Representative
james.worrell@nm.com

 
 Jennie D Derby

Jennie D Derby, CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®, CLTC®

Wealth Management Advisor
jennie.derby@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Jim McManus

Jim McManus, CFP®, ChFC®, CLU®, MBA

Wealth Management Advisor
james.mcmanus@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 John B Garwood

John B Garwood, CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor
john.garwood@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 John Schmulling

John Schmulling

Financial Representative
john.schmulling@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Marshall S Wood

Marshall S Wood, CLTC®

Financial Representative
marshall.wood@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Matt Abbott

Matt Abbott

College Unit Director
matt.abbott@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Matthew P. Erbacher

Matthew P. Erbacher

Financial Representative
matthew.erbacher@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Mikaela Frederick

Mikaela Frederick

Financial Representative
mikaela.frederick@nm.com

 
 Mike Kavanagh

Mike Kavanagh, CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®

Wealth Management Advisor
mike.kavanagh@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Phillip Jake Long

Phillip Jake Long

Financial Representative
jake.long@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 R. Turner Dayton

R. Turner Dayton, CFP®, RICP®, CLU®

Financial Representative
turner.dayton@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 

Ray Fumo


ray.fumo@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Richard DeVita Jr.

Richard DeVita Jr., CLU®, ChFC®

Financial Representative
richard.devita@nm.com

 
 Richard T Allen

Richard T Allen, CLU®, ChFC®

Wealth Management Advisor
rick.allen@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Scott Fligel

Scott Fligel, CFP®, ChFC®, CLU®, AEP®

Wealth Management Advisor
scott.fligel@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Stephen Hodges Machanic

Stephen Hodges Machanic

Financial Representative
stephen.h.machanic@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Steve Shak

Steve Shak

Financial Representative
steve.shak@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Twitter

 
 Stuart Vaughn

Stuart Vaughn

Financial Representative
stuart.vaughn@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Tartt Brown

Tartt Brown

Financial Representative
tartt.brown@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Taylor Nunn

Taylor Nunn, CFP®, CLU®

Financial Representative
taylor.nunn@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Thomas

Thomas "Ty" Hardee

Financial Representative
thomas.hardee@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Tyler Britt

Tyler Britt

Financial Representative
tyler.britt@nm.com

 
 W David Cohn

W David Cohn, CLU®

Financial Representative
dave.cohn@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

Career Changers

Changing careers doesn't have to be daunting. Coming from many different backgrounds and occupations, our financial representatives go on to develop successful business practices. With support from a quality organization, it can be an easy transition.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 22 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2018 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck